Celebrate Change

Excellence with

National Awards for Excellence in Printing 2024 (NAEP ’24)
Global Print Excellence Awards 2024 (GPEA ’24)

Celebrate Change

The All India Federation of Master Printers sets stage for its next Edition of Awards by welcoming a new era of transformation.

"Celebrating Excellence with Change" is the mission of the All India Federation of Master Printers (AIFMP) for the National Awards for Excellence in Printing 2024 (NAEP ’24) and the Global Print Excellence Awards 2024 (GPEA ’24).

A Mantra that will be an outcome of 2 Factors:
  • Embracing and nurturing the foundation laid down by its Print & Packaging Pundits
  • Next level evolution by inviting generation-next experts to take the legacy ahead

NAEP '24

NAEP '24

  • Organised by the All India Federation of Master Printers, NAEP is by far, one of the most prestigious and coveted awards of the Indian Print & Packaging community.
  • But what makes NAEP even more special is that it is The Only One Award supported by the Government of India. NAEP 2024, once again, extends its legacy to confer up on its awardees a one-of-a-kind recognition.
  • In other words, The Only One Award that will hand-pick The Only Ones worthy of its glory.

Register Now

GPEA '24

GPEA '24

  • It began with the idea to recognize the world print & packaging experts who thrive on pushing their limits and go beyond the ordinary; to appreciate the most creative, innovative and quality-conscious of them all. And, of course, to honor the distinguished & deserving.
  • In its quest for brilliance, GPEA 2024 is, once again, all set to celebrate those who raise the bar and take print beyond… Along with a sophisticated demeanor, the Awards will simultaneously raise the bar in terms of substance & quality.

Register Now

Already Registered? Please Login.

NAEP'24 and GPEA'24 Committee

Mr. C.R. Janardhana

Chairman - International

Mr. Rahul Kulkarni

Co-Chaiman - National

Mr. Manoj Mehta

Chairman - International

Mr. S Seksaria

Co-Chaiman - Internationa

Mr. Vinod Rajpal

Organising Secretary

Mr. Ashok Kumar

Co-ordinator (South)

Mr. Tushar Dhote

Co-ordinator (West)

Mr. Surendra Dhote

Co-ordinator (East)

Mr. Tarun Aneja

Co-ordinator (North)

Advisory Board

Mr Umesh Nema

Hon. General Secretary - AIFMP

Mr K. Rajendran

Hon. Treasurer - AIFMP

Mr Sudesh Kumar Gupta

Vice President (North) - AIFMP

Mr S. Surjit Singh

Vice President (East) - AIFMP

Mr Prakash Canser

Vice President (West) - AIFMP

Mr G Raveendra Babu

Vice President (South) - AIFMP

Mr Ashwani Gulati

Hon. Joint Secretary - AIFMP

Mr. Raveendra Joshi

Imm. Past President - AIFMP

Our Visionary Speakers
International Sponsors
Workshops We offer
Event Participants


A Long And Proud Legacy

Viren Chhabra Print Leadership Awards

Established in the memory of Mr Viren Chhabra, the most loved mentor figure of India’s Print Industry who went far beyond standard obligations to become a significant force in shaping the business of printed communications. During his active years he has been universally acclaimed with thein the Printing fraternity as the Ambassador of Indian Printers to the World. Viren Chhabra Print Leadership Award is recognized throughout the graphic art industry as the highest awarded to an individual in our business.

REACH US Get Direction to the Event Hall

HURRY UP! Register Now